SEA Virtual Meeting with Tea Ceremony/ Oct 30

The 1st Servas East Asia Online Sharing Meeting October 30, 2021

-Chinese Tea Ceremony-

 

 

Time2021-OCT-30 (Sat.)

Relógio com preenchimento sólido

19:00~21:00 (China/Hong Kong/Mongolia/Taiwan time, UTC+8:00)  //  20:00~22:00 (Japan/ Korea Time, UTC+9.00)  //   11.00~13.00 (UTC)  

 

 

PlaceZoom + Youtube

 

Members can watch the Meeting on Servas Taiwan Youtube Channel